Pastoral Council


The Pastoral Council advises the Pastor and assists him in carrying out the mission of the church.  Responsibilities are establising goals and priorities and evaulating programs and activities in the parish. The council includes the pastor, secretary lay trustee, and ten additional members selected at large through a parish selection process.  

Members of the Pastoral Council

  • Fr. John Kleinschmidt

  • Paul Meagher (Secretary Lay Trustee)

  • Mark Grossman (Trustee)

  • Jerry Steffanus (Chairperson)

  • Pam O'Brien (Secretary)

  • David Jagla

  • Suzi Snyder

  • James Fisher

  • Sue Wozniczka

  • Guy Jacobson

  • Mary Schubert

  • Alicia Salinas

  • Kim Schroeder