Staff Directory

Administrator

Fr. John Kleinschmidt

982-2346

frjohn@mpbparishnl.org

 

Parish Office

IMG-2557_edited.jpg

Parish Secretary

Alicia Salinas

982-2346

asalinas@mpbparishnl.org 

IMG-0999_edited.jpg

Parish Operations Coordinator

Tina Noel

982-2346

tnoel@mpbparishnl.org

Kristin.jpg

Family Ministry

Kristin Russell

982-2346

krussell@mpbparishnl.org 

JSkews.jpg

Cemetery Secretary/Sexton

Jean Skewes

915-9168

mpbcemetery@mpbparishnl.org

Religious Education Center

10.2018.jpg

Religious Ed./Youth Ministry Coordinator

Joan Stemler

982-9025

jstemler@mpbparishnl.org

 

School Office

Mrs. Gorman.jpg

School Principal

Marie Gorman

982-2134

mgorman@mpbparishnl.org 

Suzan.jpg

School Choice / Secretary

Suzanne Dyer

982-2134

sdyer@mpbparishnl.org