Staff Directory

Administrator

Fr. John Kleinschmidt

982-2346

frjohn@mpbparishnl.org

 

Parish Office

Parish Secretary

Suzanne Dyer

982-2346

sdyer@mpbparishnl.org 

Parish Operations Coordinator

Tina Noel

982-2346

tnoel@mpbparishnl.org

Family Ministry/New Evangelization

Kristin Russell

982-2346

krussell@mpbparishnl.org 

Religious Education Center

CRE and Youth Ministry

Joan Stemler

982-9025

jstemler@mpbparishnl.org

 

CRE Assistant

Liz Lefeber

982-9025

llefeber@mpbparishnl.org

 

School Office

School Principal

Maria Gorman

982-2134

mgorman@mpbparishnl.org 

School Secretary

Lori Klosiewski

982-2134

lklosiewski@mpbparishnl.org 

Staff Directory

Administrator

Fr. John Kleinschmidt

982-2346

frjohn@mpbparishnl.org

 

Parish Office

Parish Secretary

Suzanne Dyer

982-2346

sdyer@mpbparishnl.org 

Parish Operations Coordinator

Tina Noel

982-2346

tnoel@mpbparishnl.org

Family Ministry/New Evangelization

Kristin Russell

982-2346

krussell@mpbparishnl.org 

Cemetery Secretary/Sexton

Pat Glocke

982-4908

mpbcemetery@charter.net

Religious Education Center

CRE and Youth Ministry

Joan Stemler

982-9025

jstemler@mpbparishnl.org

 

CRE Assistant

Liz Lefeber

982-9025

llefeber@mpbparishnl.org

 

School Office

School Principal

Marie Gorman

982-2134

mgorman@mpbparishnl.org 

School Secretary

Lori Klosiewski

982-2134

lklosiewski@mpbparishnl.org